Speed Weeks at Daytona continues this weekend as the first NASCAR Energy NASCAR Cup Series race of the year opens on Sunday with the 40th running of the Advance Auto Parts Clash.

The 70-lap race has been moved from Saturday to Sunday afternoon and is a non points race. Joey Logano won the race last year. Dale Earnhardt holds the record for the most wins in the Clash with six. Five drivers won this event two straight years, Ken Schrader, Neil Bonnett, Tony Stewart and Kevin Harvick.

Six times, a driver won this race and the Daytona 500 in same year; Bobby Allison, 1982; Bill Elliott, 1987, Dale Jarrett, 1996 and 2000; Jeff Gordon,1997 and Denny Hamlin in 2016.

Listent to Racing Wrap with Skip Clayton on the AM dial beginning at 5:00 p.m.