NASCAR heads to Atlanta Motor Speedway for three races on February 24th and February 25th.

The Camping World Truck Series and Xfinity Series run their races on Saturday, February 24th

and the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series race will run the following day. Dale Earnhardt won the most races at Atlanta with nine. Cale Yarborough holds the track record for leading the most laps in a race, 308 of 334 in 1969.

Six drivers won their first race at Atlanta: Bobby Johns in 1960, Bob Burdick in 1961, Jim Hurtubise in 1966,

Jerry Nadeau in 2000, Kevin Harvick in 2001 and Carl Edwards in 2005.

Tune into Racing Wrap every Monday from 5:00-6:00 p.m. on WBCB 1490.