Last Saturday night, Scott Dixon won the Indy Car race at Texas Motor Speedway.

It was his second win of the season and he is the point leader. The win was his 43rd

lifetime in Indy Car Racing. He trails A.J. Foyt who had 67 wins and Mario Andretti with 52 wins.

The 2008 Indianapolis 500 winner started off the 2018 season and along with team mates,

Ryan Briscoe and Richard Westbrook won the 24 Hours of Daytona in the GTLM class.

This was the third time that Dixon has been a part of the winning team at Daytona.

Listen to Skip Clayton and Racing Wrap every Monday at 5:00 p.m. on and on your AM dial at 1490.